Contact

Sales Showroom

Murshid Farm Industries, mfipk.com
9th Km Sheikhupura Road, Opposite Millat Tractors Ltd., Lahore, Pakistan.
+92-321-4291171
sales@mfipk.com
Mon-Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
Sat: 12 pm – 4 pm

Factory

Murshid Farm Industries, mfipk.com
Lahore, Jaranwala Road, Sangra, Sheikhupura, Punjab – Pakistan.
+92-56-2311441
factory@mfipk.com
Mon-Fri: 8 am – 5 pm
Sat: 8 am – 12 pm

Head Office

Murshid Farm Industries, mfipk.com
Lahore, Jaranwala Road, Sangra, Sheikhupura, Punjab – Pakistan.
+92-56-2311442
headoffice@mfipk.com
Mon-Fri: 10 am – 6 pm
Sat: 11 am – 2 pm

For any inquiries or assistance, please reach out to us through the following emails:


General Inquiries: info@mfipk.com
Sales Department: sales@mfipk.com
Customer Support: support@mfipk.com
Technical Support: techsupport@mfipk.com
Head Office: headoffice@mfipk.com
Factory Inquiries: factory@mfipk.com
Parts and Services:parts@mfipk.com
services@mfipk.com
Human Resources: hr@mfipk.com
Marketing Department: marketing@mfipk.com
Export Department: export@mfipk.com
Finance and Accounts: accounts@mfipk.com
Corporate Communications: communications@mfipk.com
Investor Relations: investor@mfipk.com
We look forward to assisting you!

If You Have A Question, Please Contact Customer Service Below.

Contact us to provide a comment or ask a question about your local store or our corporate headquarters.
Call: +92-562-311-441
Call: +92-562-311-442
Customer Service: cs@mfipk.com

Investor & Suppliers

Keep in touch
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Address
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top